• Image of Singing & Dancing Together

Miss Nina's 2009 CD debut won a Parents' Choice Recommended Award. A mix of Miss Nina originals & traditional children's music featuring "Hello Hello", "Three Little Fishies" and the musical rendition of the book "This Jazz Man."

Track List:
1. Hello Hello
2. Three Little Fishies
3. Chugga Chugga
4. Sing-Along Medley
5. This Jazz Man
6. Beanstalk Blues
7. Opposite Day
8. Spinning Statues
9. Zig Zug
10. Me and My Teddy Bear
11. Singing & Dancing Together