• Image of Sha Doo Be Doop

Miss Nina's 2013 release features and eclectic mix of music for children ages 1 to 6. You'll find everything from child appropriate rap & hip-hop to songs inspired by Miss Nina's favorite children's books.

Track List:
1. My Hula Hoop
2. How Do Dinosaurs Say Goodnight
3. Angry Song
4. New Alphabet
5. Ba-Rump
6. The Brown Bear Rap
7. Sing Your Way Home
8. Ridin' In My Car
9. Wild Things
10. Wash Our Hands
11. Grateful
12. Bye-Bye, Everybody

Sold Out